Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter26 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2018

I had a great experience with Sonia! It's a very new office. She started the appointment off with some wine, and was very educational about the brand! I left the facial glowing, and my skin looked great days/weeks after. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Sonia West hosted a Botox party for us & it exceeded all expectations. Not only were there snacks, wine, & champs, but the place was immaculate - the entire staff was so welcoming & friendly, and of course we all are in LOVE with our faces. We've already scheduled our next party. I can't thank you enough, Sonia!!!!! You're the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2018

I have had the most amazing experience at the Skin Centre! I visit monthly for my skin treatments (Hydrafacial+ Dermaplane) and absolutely love it! Carrie, Sonia and Rose always make me feel like i am part of the family. Thank you Carrie and Sonia for keeping my skin healthy and flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

Beautiful spa, great service and experience! The staff is professional and very sweet. I went in for a hydra facial with Sonia. Not only does my skin look and feel amazing, Sonia made the experience very comfortable and enjoyable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had the most amazing experience here!!! Sonia was professional, total sweetheart & an expert on the products & procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had the most amazing experience!!! From the atmosphere, comfort level and professionalism and courtesy of Sonia West, I would recommend the ZO Skin Centre to any of my friends and family! WOW!!! Truly impeccable customer service and results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

What a pleasant experience! It was my first time exploring facial therapies. Dr. Mark Khorsandi was very thorough and patient explaining the various options and benefits of the available procedures. The staff is very friendly and Sonia helped me by explaining the OZ products. Thanks everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

I got my first facial in 10 years. The Hydrafacial has changed my feelings towards facials. Holy crap, I saw a huge difference right away. I came in with full blah skin, but left with bright energized skin. Carrie is amazing! She is so sweet and nice and will not pressure you to buy products. She really knows what she is doing when she is beautifying your skin. They use Obagi products, and I did walk away with a bag full of miracle skin products. I will be back! It's nice to treat yourself to an afternoon of pampering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I got my first facial in 10 years. The Hydrafacial has changed my feelings towards facials. Holy crap, I saw a huge difference right away. I came in with full blah skin, but left with bright energized skin. Carrie is amazing! She is so sweet and nice and will not pressure you to buy products. She really knows what she is doing when she is beautifying your skin. They use Obagi products, and I did walk away with a bag full of miracle skin products. I will be back! It’s nice to treat yourself to an afternoon of pampering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2018

Wonderful! And not a surprise. Dr. Khorsandi and his team have always been some of the only professionals I have had experiences with that genuinely take the time to understand what I am looking to achieve. I recommend ZO to any Houstonian. Check it out! You will not be dissapointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

Fabulous skin care with products that work at the cellular level. Beautiful atmosphere, convenient location, and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2018

Bonni did my filler and PRP . She’s awesome , very professional and talented . She really takes the time to listen to your goals and explain everything to you . Everything turned out great and I was very happy with the results . I’ll definitely be back for more treatments ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2018

One the most amazing experiences! The staff was very courteous and very professional from the time I walked in the door . The director Bonni explained everything step by step before hand witch was really nice . I recommend for all professional skin care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

Absolutely great!!! Would definitely go again..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

My skin is glowing and my pores are clean!!! My esthetician, Stephanie, really took care of me and specialized my visit. I will be back, again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2018

Jennifer is so knowledgeable! I called needing to buy products, but dreading the trek over there. She offered to do everything over the phone and get it mail out first thing in the AM. Thank you so much for making this easy and your customer service was absolutely outstanding. Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

had the stimulator peel and my skin feels and looks so smooth and glowy! gracie was so informative and got me started on a retinol! i’m so excited for my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

Love this place. I just had the stimulator peel and dermaplane services. My skin looks and feels amazing and I have a plan to finally get rid of dark spots and fine lines. This is the very best quality line of products and treatments by the very best team in Dallas!! Brentney and Gracie are the biznesss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

Gracie was fabulous!! She explained everything and gave suggestions on skincare? Very helpful. Thank you Zo staff for being friendly and for picking me as the winner of your contest ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

Love their products! I had microneedling with Dana and she was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

I LOVE the new ZO Skin Centre!! An elite group of physicians are available to answer all questions and guide me in the right direction with skin care needs and much more! The entire team here is highly trained and are passionate about patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great group of people! So professional and amazing service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.