Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Houston

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter41 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had the most amazing experience!!! From the atmosphere, comfort level and professionalism and courtesy of Sonia West, I would recommend the ZO Skin Centre to any of my friends and family! WOW!!! Truly impeccable customer service and results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had minor surgery this morning and highly reccomend VIP Plastic Surgery Center. Very caring, and professional doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

The staff is great! They were very thoughtful and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

I had a great experience with VIP Plastic Surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I am a cosmetic dentist dentist so you can imagine the bar for another doctor to do anything on me is pretty high. But I liked that he had so many positive reviews that specifically mentioned Rhinoplasty, the procedure I wanted. So after a fair amount of research and going in for a consultation I was impressed enough to move forward. I am about three months out from the initial surgery and I am very happy. He was able to change the things I did not like like a drooping tip and wide base, without making it look like I "had work done." Even people that have known me for years cannot always tell what is different, they just know I look better. He gave me a nose that fits my face better, but doesn't have any obvious signs of past surgery which is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi for rhinoplasty and septoplasty like I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

He's so sweet, Healing ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

My neck and facelift have lifted my confidence in my appearance and my confidence to go ahead with a new career. I look fifteen years better than before the surgery. Dr. Khorsandi listened to my concerns and let me know what results I could expect. Then he delivered. He and his staff is top notch. Plus he has a great sense of humor. Simply put Dr. Khorsandi. Is.The. Best.FH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

Dr.Mark Khorsandi is the best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is seriously one of the best doctors/people that I've met in this industry. He has a great balance of sense of humor and is very professional. Plus, I am extremely satisfied with the work he has done. Especially, fixing my stinky armpits and painful keloids. I am treated like a movie star by him and his staff every time I go into his establishment. They truly make you feel like you don't want to leave when you get there.I've actually tried seeing a couple of other plastic surgeons before I'd start seeing Dr. K, (won't mention their names for professional reasons) and customer service/atmosphere weren't even close. I'm not saying that the other doctors weren't nice, it was just a different vibe. I'm glad that I shopped around and ended up being Dr. K's patient. BTW, I am not getting any "freebies/kickbacks" for my review. He's one of the doctors that other doctors and healthcare professionals (such as myself) go to--we know how to pick them :-)My procedures: I had really bad keloids that were extremely pruritic, painful, and kept getting larger. I told him about it and he made some miracle injection that flattened them out and now I don't have painful itching keloids! Thank God because I didn't realize keloids could be fixed without surgery. I have really bad stress sweat but did MiraDry, and am happy that I don't have to worry about my scrubs getting soaked and stinky under the armpits while taking care of patients. That would be extremely embarrassing. I highly advise other healthcare professionals, even those who have hyperhydrosis who are just tired of ruining their clothes, to go to Dr. K and get MiraDry. It's worth the investment. Best wishes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

This place was amazing. From walking in and to leaving everyone was very professional. Dr. Khorsandi spent his time with me and listened. I didn't feel our time was rushed at all. Will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I've been a patient at VIP Plastic surgery for about 4 months now and Iam on my 3rd tattoo removal session and couldn't be happier with the results I've obtained so far, I'm so surprised that so much of the tattoo is already gone ! Everyone at VIP has been so helpful with accommodating my apts to fit my work schedule ! I will deff be recommending VIP to all of my friends who want to get rid of their unwanted tattoos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

Great Experience and great staff! Thank you so much Kelly for my younger look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

From the moment I walked in the door, Dr. Khorsandi and his entire staff were so personable and amazing. I was completely comfortable through the entire process. I had consulted with several other Dr's. There was NO questioning my choice. I had old implants removed and new implants placed. WOW, I'm so happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I will ever use... Thank you for making me feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for Botox and rediness and I was worry how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed. I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further treatments without a doubt.Thank you Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

The best place I could've chosen to go to! Everyone was very comforting and Patricia helped me out right away and answered a lot of my questions. Dr. K was amazing, I'll be back to see him in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I absolutely love everything about my experience with Dr Khorsandi and VIP Platic Surgery. I came in for breast implants, but would recommend him for anything. Everyone is so kind and they even squeezed me in the week after my initial consultation. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

My experience here at VIP plastic surgery has been amazing from the start. Dr. K was so great and attentive to all my questions and concerns, as well as Patricia and the staff. My BA was my first ever surgery and everyone on the staff was amazing to me. Patricia has answered all my concerns and questions after my surgery and never hesitated to answer them. I am now 2 weeks post op and I am feeling great! I deff recommend VIP plastic surgery, they are really amazing and Dr. Khorsandi will make sure that you are his priority! I will be coming back here for another surgery I might want in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I just wanted to take the time to write an amazing review based on the best customer service I have received in a long while. Patricia was great with assisting me with my procedure. She made me feel comfortable, relaxed over the phone and in person. I recommend VIP Plastic Surgery in the future regarding personal procedures. Upon the great staff and amazing results after my procedure, I will definitely remain a client of theirs!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

My wife's experience was terrific. She had a nose reconstruction. The DR. is an artist. The girls in the office are helpful, caring, and a delight. I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

Amazing and honest staff and Dr. I didn't feel like they just want my money but rather for me to get the results I want in a necessary manner. Patricia at the front desk is very helpful and so cute and sweet. I feel very comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

"Rhinoplasty revision". I've decided it's time to get it done (didn't really have much of a choice anyways). I went to a few doctors in town and and out of state (some doctors refused or never returned my calls because of my case).. But Dr.Khorsandi gave me the greatest consultation ..what needs to be done, with a reasonable price. Best of all ..he fulfilled my expectations , "I absolutely love my new nose" Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for going the extra mile. You ROCK ! You deserve a perfect 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

Dr Khorsandi and his practice are all very professional! As soon as I walked in I was welcomed and Dr Khorsandi himself was so knowledgeable. I didn't know much about implants and he informed me and I knew I wanted him to be my doctor on my first consultation with him! Catherine helped me out by being able to keep in contact with me via text if I had any questions and she was always quick and prompt about replying. It's a great staff and an amazing doctor. I love my results and people always give me compliments on how natural they look! Dr Khorsandi recommended the size with his professional opinion and I'm so happy that he did. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

After about a year of researching different surgeons in Vegas for my breast augmentation I came across Dr. Khorsandi. He really took the time to explain to me about all the different options i had and helped me find the right size implants that suits my body. It has now been a few months after my surgery and I have to say Dr. K really exceeded my high expectations. My scar is hardly noticeable and my breast look absolutely perfect. Another thing I was absolutely pleased by was the staff. Dr. K's receptionist Patricia Ramos was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She really informed me about what to expect before and after my surgery. After my surgery she texted me to make sure i was doing and feeling ok. She would check up on me constantly, which i thought was very nice of her and helpful as well. I had many questions throughout my recovery, and she would always answer them.Overall my experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing and i would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery, i couldn't be happier with the results, not only because Dr. K is an amazing surgeon but him and his staff are great people as well, one of his assistants named Patricia is one of the most caring people you will ever meet.They overall exceeded my expectations and I would gladly recommend him to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. With their team being so prefessional and friendly you will be very happy if you chose vip plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I am beyond excited about my juverderm lip fillers! It looks so natural and beautiful! Dr. Khorsandi was so meticulous and he definitely has a gift! The staff was nothing less of amazing as well! Patricia was phenomenal, she made sure to answer all my questions and address all concerns. I love her! I have all my friends and coworkers wanting to get their lips done as well! I found MY doctor for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in the beginning stages only to be relieved and happy at the end. If he can do this well on such extensive and detailed procedures as he did with mine, I can easily see why he has such excellent reviews in all other areas. Chris 2/12/15 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

VIP Plastic Surgery is the Best! Dr. K recommended I did Ultherapy for my eyes and the results have been great! It's been about 2 months since I got it done and my eyes only keep looking better and better. His staff is awesome, specially his assistant Liz. She was so caring and made sure I was doing okay through out the procedure she was very patient and attentive the whole time! I would def recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I had my breast done with Dr.k almost two years ago and I couldn't be more satified with my results, from the start Dr.k made me feel confortable answering every question and concern I had. His staff Catherine & Patricia made the process smoother by acomidating my schedule with Dr.k busy surgery schedule. Since my surgery I havent had any issues and I get complimented on the way my breast look all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I had always been pretty insecure about my nose and I always knew once I had the time I'd get a nose job. The difficult part was spending the time to find the right doctor. I looked around online and probably read hundreds of reviews. Finally I decided to meet with Dr. Khorsandi because he seemed to be the best in the Las Vegas valley. As soon as I met Dr. Khorsandi I knew he was an expert in Rhinoplasty and he already had a vision for what my nose should look like. Of course I was nervous because I had to willingly talk about one of my biggest insecurities but Dr. Khorsandi was incredibly professional and was always doing his best to help me get rid of that insecurity. It's been about five weeks since my surgery and I can honestly say I could not have imagined the procedure going any better. The results are fantastic and I was given plenty of guidance through the entire process. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi over any other surgeon in the Las Vegas area. He continues to assist me with regular check ups and even some advice for my acne. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2014

I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2014

I came in for the Clear and Brilliant twice now and the effects from it have been amazing. Not only was the procedure a success but Dr. Khorsandi was excellent as well. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I will absolutely continue to go see Dr. Khorsandi in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2014

I just had a revision rhinoplasty and I am thrilled with the results. My last surgery left my nose looking deformed. It was crooked, had a very noticeable dent on one side, had a hump that hadn't been there previously, my nostrils were very uneven and I had a deviated septum. I was very nervous to go through the entire process again but I am so thankful that I did! Dr. Khorsandi is amazing! My nose looks better than I could have ever imagined and it's still swollen so it will get even more defined with time.My husband and I were both very impressed with Dr. Khorsandi upon meeting him. He was able to describe in great detail exactly what was necessary to fix the issues I had and he made some suggestions on how to make my nose look better overall. He showed us how it would likely look on the 3-D vector system which I think is an invaluable tool. He has extensive knowledge when it comes to revisions and that is of the utmost importance because revision rhinoplasty is very complex and the most difficult of all plastic surgeries to perform. He is also the nicest and most down to Earth doctor I have ever encountered. He and his Practice Consultant, Catherine are the type of people you are having so much fun with that you don't want to leave the office. I was able to schedule my surgery for the week following the consult and Both Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine always responded very promptly and pleasantly when we contacted them regarding the many questions we had. Catherine would even answer my emails on weekends and late at night. Dr. Khorsandi reviewed everything right before surgery and made me feel very relaxed with his great sense of humor. When he removed my splint, stents and stitches with the help of the fun and friendly Josh, he did it so that it was easy and painless because he made the effort to make it the way. It isn't always so simple, it certainly wasn't after my first rhinoplasty. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi. He is an exceptional surgeon and he and his staff take great care in making the patient happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2013

Dr Khorsandi is the best!!! The MOST PROFESSIONAL and also kindest doctor. I went to 3 other consults about breast revision from old saline inplants where one had ruptured and he not only saw me right away but he took the most time in discussing my options and I feel his recommendations were right compared to others consults. He worked around my schedule and my husband liked him as well!! Dr K's staff is so kind and professional and always attentive to my needs and questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. K!!!! My breast revision was awesome and looked 10 times better than my past. He carries all the latest technology and I trust him completely now. I will NEVER use another plastic surgeon! Dr K has me for life!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.