Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Houston

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter11 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my questi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, he takes the necessary time to devise an effective plan of care for his patients. His work is amazing! I had breast implant revision surgery and he far exceeded my expectations. He corrected the botched work of another surgeon, and produced results that helped restore my confidence. The suture lines are neat, clean and virtually undetectable. He corrected the asymmetry between my breasts by exchanging my implants and fixed my left areola. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2017

It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I'm very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dear Dr. Krasandi,I have to start off by thanking you. I have been your patient for 2 years for migraine relief. Your patience when listening to my complaints is very much appreciated and shows you really do care and understand. I have had previous Doctors who have treated my migraines with botox but they didn't show interest in any patient feed back. Since you became my doctor, I rarely get migraines or headaches for that matter. My quality of life is much better now with out the con More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi has a kind and professional demeanor. He has an artist's eye for beauty. His staff is also beautiful inside and out! I would definitely go back, and recommend VIP to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. khorsandi for about 4 years now &I have gotten multiple surgeries with him as well as my regular fillers and also lasers to help my acne & skin texture , Dr. Khorsandis office is a one stop office for all of your needs , he's an amazing doctor and will always give you his honest opinion , his bedside manners after surgery are great, the office is very nice and clean and his staff is super sweet and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

I recently had lipo with fat grafting 6 weeks ago. I'm very happy with my results. Dr khorsandi is so amazing and does amazing work. I couldn't say enough nice things about this practice and the doctor. Everyone is so nice and friendly here. The doctor really take his time with you and will deliver the results he promised. I can't wait to come back and do my breast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

I am 3 months post surgery. I had my nose done with vip plastic surgery and i have so much more confidence now because of this surgery. I went to a few consultations prior to picking Dr. khorsandi. I love the 3 D imaging that they have here. They can show you what you will look like after surgery and Dr. Khorsandi really hit a home run. He gave me the EXACT nose he promised. I am so happy with this office. He has amazing bed side manners and everyone at this office is so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2016

My experience with Dr. Khorsandi has been wonderful. He and his staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, treating you like a person rather than just a patient. He takes the time to thoroughly understand what you personally want and need. He keeps in mind what your end goal is, and creates a plan that is patient specific. His skill and expertise has allowed him to perform life-changing work on me. Dr. Khorsandi and the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery have truly made me feel like a VIP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. He is an amazing doctor who really relieved my pain quickly and it was an amazing experience. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. The surgical center was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2016

I had been considering a breast augmentation for about ten years but I didn't know where to begin or who to trust. I met with a couple doctors but when I had my consultation with Dr. Khorsandi I knew that was it. He was very knowledgeable and also understanding to my needs! Every visit has been pleasant and Im 100% happy with my results! They look even better than the 3D imaging! I would never go anywhere else. You get what you pay for and he was worth every cent! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.