Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Houston

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter14 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2019

I had my first visit today with Shannon. I went in because I had really compromised my skin with some products. She listened to what I had used and asked some questions and I was worried the facial would make my skin more irritated. I could not believe how much better my skin looked. I booked another appointment with her before I left. I am a believer. I always thought I could manage my own skincare at home. Obviously not! Can't say enough good things.  I had the hydro facial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

I just had my first hydro facial with Emily, and my skin is glowing!  I followed Emily from her last location, because she is THAT GOOD! Ive had dermaplane, SkinPen, and facials with her, and I'm always getting complimented on my skin.  Love her new spot, it's a gorgeous, well run facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff have been my go-tos for years for everything from product to procedures. They are so easy to work with, professional, beautiful space and always make sure I'm a happy customer with great communication and follow up. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2019

I went to ZO for the first time with a friend for botox and we both had a great experience and will definitely be back! Being in our late twenties, neither one of us had ever done any injectables before and Dr. Khorsandi sat down with us and answered all of our questions patiently and never once did I feel rushed. What I loved the most is that the doctor did not push other procedures on us at all or try to mint money from the clients which is something that friends of mine have experienced at other med spa's and doctor offices. In fact, he took a look at my forehead and didn't think I even needed botox there yet since I haven't developed a lot of wrinkles there yet. I appreciated that and we did minor tune ups elsewhere. Overall, everything went smooth and the front desk also gave us one of their exfoliating scrub products to try. I highly recommend this place, especially for those who are first timers, nervous and looking to get informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2018

Review #3. Located just off Allen Parkway a block or so down Waugh. I have been going to Dr. Khorsandi for about a year now for my Dysport. I would see him in his office upstairs at the Migraine Relief Center, however his Skin Care Centre has recently opened downstairs. Beautifully decorated, friendly staff, comfortable examination rooms. They have coffee and water in the waiting area (which I was kindly offered) Dr. Khorsandi is extremely personable and I never feel rushed. They have several skin repair and prevention solutions as well as fillers. I am sure they offer other services, however I haven't investigated. I am on their email list and receive emails about their latest savings and discounts. Stop by to see their products or schedule an appointment with the doctor.  I hope you have the same great experience as I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2018

I had a great experience with Sonia! It's a very new office. She started the appointment off with some wine, and was very educational about the brand! I left the facial glowing, and my skin looked great days/weeks after. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Sonia West hosted a Botox party for us & it exceeded all expectations. Not only were there snacks, wine, & champs, but the place was immaculate - the entire staff was so welcoming & friendly, and of course we all are in LOVE with our faces. We've already scheduled our next party. I can't thank you enough, Sonia!!!!! You're the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2018

I have had the most amazing experience at the Skin Centre! I visit monthly for my skin treatments (Hydrafacial+ Dermaplane) and absolutely love it! Carrie, Sonia and Rose always make me feel like i am part of the family. Thank you Carrie and Sonia for keeping my skin healthy and flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

Beautiful spa, great service and experience! The staff is professional and very sweet. I went in for a hydra facial with Sonia. Not only does my skin look and feel amazing, Sonia made the experience very comfortable and enjoyable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had the most amazing experience here!!! Sonia was professional, total sweetheart & an expert on the products & procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

What a pleasant experience! It was my first time exploring facial therapies. Dr. Mark Khorsandi was very thorough and patient explaining the various options and benefits of the available procedures. The staff is very friendly and Sonia helped me by explaining the OZ products. Thanks everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

I got my first facial in 10 years. The Hydrafacial has changed my feelings towards facials. Holy crap, I saw a huge difference right away. I came in with full blah skin, but left with bright energized skin. Carrie is amazing! She is so sweet and nice and will not pressure you to buy products. She really knows what she is doing when she is beautifying your skin. They use Obagi products, and I did walk away with a bag full of miracle skin products. I will be back! It's nice to treat yourself to an afternoon of pampering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2018

Wonderful! And not a surprise. Dr. Khorsandi and his team have always been some of the only professionals I have had experiences with that genuinely take the time to understand what I am looking to achieve. I recommend ZO to any Houstonian. Check it out! You will not be dissapointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2018

One the most amazing experiences! The staff was very courteous and very professional from the time I walked in the door . The director Bonni explained everything step by step before hand witch was really nice . I recommend for all professional skin care . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.