Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Houston

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter9 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2018

I had a great experience with Sonia! It's a very new office. She started the appointment off with some wine, and was very educational about the brand! I left the facial glowing, and my skin looked great days/weeks after. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Sonia West hosted a Botox party for us & it exceeded all expectations. Not only were there snacks, wine, & champs, but the place was immaculate - the entire staff was so welcoming & friendly, and of course we all are in LOVE with our faces. We've already scheduled our next party. I can't thank you enough, Sonia!!!!! You're the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2018

I have had the most amazing experience at the Skin Centre! I visit monthly for my skin treatments (Hydrafacial+ Dermaplane) and absolutely love it! Carrie, Sonia and Rose always make me feel like i am part of the family. Thank you Carrie and Sonia for keeping my skin healthy and flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

Beautiful spa, great service and experience! The staff is professional and very sweet. I went in for a hydra facial with Sonia. Not only does my skin look and feel amazing, Sonia made the experience very comfortable and enjoyable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had the most amazing experience here!!! Sonia was professional, total sweetheart & an expert on the products & procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

What a pleasant experience! It was my first time exploring facial therapies. Dr. Mark Khorsandi was very thorough and patient explaining the various options and benefits of the available procedures. The staff is very friendly and Sonia helped me by explaining the OZ products. Thanks everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

I got my first facial in 10 years. The Hydrafacial has changed my feelings towards facials. Holy crap, I saw a huge difference right away. I came in with full blah skin, but left with bright energized skin. Carrie is amazing! She is so sweet and nice and will not pressure you to buy products. She really knows what she is doing when she is beautifying your skin. They use Obagi products, and I did walk away with a bag full of miracle skin products. I will be back! It's nice to treat yourself to an afternoon of pampering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2018

Wonderful! And not a surprise. Dr. Khorsandi and his team have always been some of the only professionals I have had experiences with that genuinely take the time to understand what I am looking to achieve. I recommend ZO to any Houstonian. Check it out! You will not be dissapointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2018

One the most amazing experiences! The staff was very courteous and very professional from the time I walked in the door . The director Bonni explained everything step by step before hand witch was really nice . I recommend for all professional skin care . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.