Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Houston

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter15 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

Shannon is fabulous!! She is always professional and caring with everything she does. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2019

Awesome products! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

Fabulous skin care with products that work at the cellular level. Beautiful atmosphere, convenient location, and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

Absolutely great!!! Would definitely go again..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

My skin is glowing and my pores are clean!!! My esthetician, Stephanie, really took care of me and specialized my visit. I will be back, again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

had the stimulator peel and my skin feels and looks so smooth and glowy! gracie was so informative and got me started on a retinol! i’m so excited for my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

Love this place. I just had the stimulator peel and dermaplane services. My skin looks and feels amazing and I have a plan to finally get rid of dark spots and fine lines. This is the very best quality line of products and treatments by the very best team in Dallas!! Brentney and Gracie are the biznesss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

Gracie was fabulous!! She explained everything and gave suggestions on skincare? Very helpful. Thank you Zo staff for being friendly and for picking me as the winner of your contest ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

Love their products! I had microneedling with Dana and she was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

I LOVE the new ZO Skin Centre!! An elite group of physicians are available to answer all questions and guide me in the right direction with skin care needs and much more! The entire team here is highly trained and are passionate about patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great group of people! So professional and amazing service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.