Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Face Services Near Houston, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter15 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had a great hydrafacial! Also love their products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Shannon did an amazing job with my dermaplane and hydra facial. I will for sure be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I really loved the dermaplane and enjoyed the hydrafacial! The atmosphere at Zo is very relaxing. Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I really loved the dermaplane and enjoyed the hydrafacial! The atmosphere at Zo is very relaxing. Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

I just had my first hydro facial with Emily, and my skin is glowing!  I followed Emily from her last location, because she is THAT GOOD! Ive had dermaplane, SkinPen, and facials with her, and I'm always getting complimented on my skin.  Love her new spot, it's a gorgeous, well run facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Sonia West hosted a Botox party for us & it exceeded all expectations. Not only were there snacks, wine, & champs, but the place was immaculate - the entire staff was so welcoming & friendly, and of course we all are in LOVE with our faces. We've already scheduled our next party. I can't thank you enough, Sonia!!!!! You're the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2018

I have had the most amazing experience at the Skin Centre! I visit monthly for my skin treatments (Hydrafacial+ Dermaplane) and absolutely love it! Carrie, Sonia and Rose always make me feel like i am part of the family. Thank you Carrie and Sonia for keeping my skin healthy and flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

I got my first facial in 10 years. The Hydrafacial has changed my feelings towards facials. Holy crap, I saw a huge difference right away. I came in with full blah skin, but left with bright energized skin. Carrie is amazing! She is so sweet and nice and will not pressure you to buy products. She really knows what she is doing when she is beautifying your skin. They use Obagi products, and I did walk away with a bag full of miracle skin products. I will be back! It's nice to treat yourself to an afternoon of pampering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

had the stimulator peel and my skin feels and looks so smooth and glowy! gracie was so informative and got me started on a retinol! i’m so excited for my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

Love this place. I just had the stimulator peel and dermaplane services. My skin looks and feels amazing and I have a plan to finally get rid of dark spots and fine lines. This is the very best quality line of products and treatments by the very best team in Dallas!! Brentney and Gracie are the biznesss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

Love their products! I had microneedling with Dana and she was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2014

Thermage - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is the best doctor ever! I first came across him when I had filler that needed to be corrected, and the original doctor wasn't going to be able to fit me in for several weeks. He saw me right away. Since then he has been really patient doing a lot of fillers and thermage for my skin. He always listens to my concerns and tells me honestly what is best. He never tries to recommend other unrelated procedures that most doctors I have gone to in the past have. Also when ever I have questions or concerns, Catherine is always available and happy to answer. I highly recommend them for any procedure you may be interested in :). More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.