Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for HydraFacial MD® Services Near Houston, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter13 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had a great hydrafacial! Also love their products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience at ZO Skin Center! I went in for a complimentary skin consultation and Elyssa took pictures of my skin, explained which products would be best for me, answered my questions and helped me figure out a regimen. I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything and I wasn’t rushed out of there. I got a HydraFacial with Elyssa and she explained everything she was doing which I appreciated, and my skin feels amazing! All staff were friendly and down to earth. I recommend ZO Skin Center to anyone who has skin lol I’ll definitely be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I've known about ZO products for a couple of years and I have seen their incredible long term effects on the skin, of other people, so when I found out there was ZO Skin Health Centre in Houston, I had to make an appointment. Everyone there was so welcoming. I got a consultation, a hydrafacial and dermaplane from Elyssa and my skin looked MAGNIFICENT! My skin always looks good after a facial, but I literally looked like a living doll with skin so smooth! She took her time and explained everything she was doing/using and the reason for it. After the facial, I bought product, and even though I would have loved to buy EVERY product, my wallet wouldn't let me, so she got me started on the basics and the most effective treatments to fit my current lifestyle. Later on that night and the next morning, I thought my skin was going to be a little rough and red from dermaplaning, but it wasn't AT ALL! The night I got the facial, I cleansed with my new ZO cleanser and I kept it simple as per Elyssa's instructions and just applied the growth factor serum. It had such a wonderful feel and slip on my face. I woke up without any irritation unlike other times I had gotten dermaplaned. I will definitely be coming back. Amazing staff and amazing experience with RESULTS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Elyssa did an amazing job on my hydrafacial and dermaplane! My face has never felt so smooth and cleansed! Highly recommend ZO skin centre and Elyssa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I just visited here this morning and had a Hydrafacial done. I could not be more excited with the results!! Elyssa did a wonderful job and walked me through step by step. I will now be coming back once a month to get this done. Thank you for taking such great care of me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

I’ve been going to ZO for a few months now! I know there’s several other products but these are hands down my favorite! My skin is significantly brighter and I look Pretty Darn great for being 39!!! Their anti aging packages are phenomenal!! Their firming serum, daily defense and eye cream, along with the night time retinals are GAME CHANGING!! I love to brag about going because the facility is really nice in a great part of town and super clean!! You really get treated like a queen upon arrival! Sonia is always there to make you laugh and she’s super knowledgeable and will get onto you if you aren’t following your regimen Lolol I need that!! Elyssa was amazing during my Hydrafacial and took her time to truly ensure every single part of my face was cleansed she’s AMAZING! Love Love Love this place the Product and the people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

I had a great hydrafacial! Also love their products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I really loved the dermaplane and enjoyed the hydrafacial! The atmosphere at Zo is very relaxing. Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I really loved the dermaplane and enjoyed the hydrafacial! The atmosphere at Zo is very relaxing. Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Sonia West hosted a Botox party for us & it exceeded all expectations. Not only were there snacks, wine, & champs, but the place was immaculate - the entire staff was so welcoming & friendly, and of course we all are in LOVE with our faces. We've already scheduled our next party. I can't thank you enough, Sonia!!!!! You're the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

I got my first facial in 10 years. The Hydrafacial has changed my feelings towards facials. Holy crap, I saw a huge difference right away. I came in with full blah skin, but left with bright energized skin. Carrie is amazing! She is so sweet and nice and will not pressure you to buy products. She really knows what she is doing when she is beautifying your skin. They use Obagi products, and I did walk away with a bag full of miracle skin products. I will be back! It's nice to treat yourself to an afternoon of pampering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.