Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Houston, TX Hand/Microvascular Surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi Injectables Services

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter19 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2019

I went to ZO for the first time with a friend for botox and we both had a great experience and will definitely be back! Being in our late twenties, neither one of us had ever done any injectables before and Dr. Khorsandi sat down with us and answered all of our questions patiently and never once did I feel rushed. What I loved the most is that the doctor did not push other procedures on us at all or try to mint money from the clients which is something that friends of mine have experienced at other med spa's and doctor offices. In fact, he took a look at my forehead and didn't think I even needed botox there yet since I haven't developed a lot of wrinkles there yet. I appreciated that and we did minor tune ups elsewhere. Overall, everything went smooth and the front desk also gave us one of their exfoliating scrub products to try. I highly recommend this place, especially for those who are first timers, nervous and looking to get informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2018

Review #3. Located just off Allen Parkway a block or so down Waugh. I have been going to Dr. Khorsandi for about a year now for my Dysport. I would see him in his office upstairs at the Migraine Relief Center, however his Skin Care Centre has recently opened downstairs. Beautifully decorated, friendly staff, comfortable examination rooms. They have coffee and water in the waiting area (which I was kindly offered) Dr. Khorsandi is extremely personable and I never feel rushed. They have several skin repair and prevention solutions as well as fillers. I am sure they offer other services, however I haven't investigated. I am on their email list and receive emails about their latest savings and discounts. Stop by to see their products or schedule an appointment with the doctor.  I hope you have the same great experience as I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2016

34 Years Old and 2nd Time with Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2016

30 Year Old, Much Needed Botox! - Henderson, NV - I've noticed my forehead wrinkles getting worse over the past few years and I finally wanted to do something about it. I did a lot of research and decided that Botox was the way to go! I scheduled my appointment with VIP Plastic Surgery due to their outstanding reviews and excellent personable service that they provide to their patients. Dr. Khorsandi was very professional and answered all of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for Botox and rediness and I was worry how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed. I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further treatments without a doubt.Thank you Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2016

Best Botox and Skin Treatments - Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi and his wife Catherine are so amazing!!! She knows everything about skincare and treatments and is always recommending the best products to treat my skin to keep me feeling young and beautiful!! I have also had Botox from many different Dr's over the years and Dr. Khorsandi by far did the best job!! Everything he does looks so natural and he really listens to what his patients... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thanks Dr. Khorsandi for Bringing Back my Youth - Las Vegas, NV - I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for botox and eye bags, I was worried how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed, I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further. Thanks Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for bringing back my youth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2016

55 Year Old Woman a Much Needed Lift Not Only to my Face but to my Spirit As Well!! - Henderson, NV - I am so pleased with Dr. Khorsandi I went in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery I merely went in for Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lifelong pt. his bedside manner is magnificent his staff impeccable the office spotless scheduling was a breeze I'm so impressed with everything to do with his establishment he is truly a five star surgeon. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

48 Year Old- Mother of 2. Henderson, NV - VIP plastic surgery, the name speaks for itself. Nice and professional staff. They provide you the most hitech. Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, skilled and made me feel very comfortable. I got botox and clear and brilliant skin treatment. I highly recomend Dr.Khorsandi to anyone because you will not be disapointed. 500.00 for Botox, clear and brilliant is 350.00 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2015

Better Cheek Bones. Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi Recomended id do voluma for the "look" I was trying to achive, least to say iam very pleased with my results. Its the right amount of plump my cheeks needed with out looking over done I also noticed it gave my face a lift It was fast and painless and i was able to return to work the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2015

Getting Botox for the First Time - 30 Year Old Female - Las Vegas, NV - I've noticed that the lines in my forehead have gotten deeper the past couple years and more noticeable. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Khorsandi of VIP Plastic Sugery and it was great! He answered all of my questions and took his time and didn't rush me as if I was just another number. He truly is an amazing doctor who cares about his patients and does an amazing job. I highly recommend... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2014

I have found my doc - As an aging male who works in an industry where visual appearance is highly important, I could not turn away from Dr Khorsandi who came referred to me by literally 7 sources over the course of one month. His credentials coupled with my own research led me to the most gentle, charismatic, and knowledgeable doctor I have ever encountered. His staff at VIP plastic surgery is also impeccable. Everyone is welcoming, and highly skilled. If you are not interested in the very best of everything, look elsewhere, because this doctor only uses the best products and treatments available in the industry. His consultation was very thorough, and the digital 3d imaging was very helpful. Together we were able to visualize the results that he wanted to see on my face over time. I want to add that none of the clients or referral sources that led me to Dr. Khorsandi had anything detectable going on on their faces. As for me, after one clear and brilliant laser treatment, some injectables, and literally the best skin care regimen of products I have ever used, I am very happy with the results in even less than two weeks after the first treatment. I want to add that I like doctor's nip/tuck approach, a more step by step approach with the goal of natural undetectable subtle results. I also enjoy the discreet and exclusive boutique vibe of the office. This doc waves no banners other than his impeccable reputation, golden credentials, and outstanding results that speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2014

Valuma Procedure - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely a great doctor. Not only does he listens to his patients but certainly offers his best advice. Fun and witty. A very relaxed atmosphere something that most patients need to ease the tensions. Especially when it comes to injectables. I can't go to any other or even imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2013

Clear+Brilliant and Sculptra - AMAZING! - Las Vegas, NV - Great consultation and follow-up. I never felt rushed. Dr. Khorsandi took his time to be sure I received the best results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2013

No Pain and Looks Great! - Las Vegas, NV - I had Restylane fillers done in my marionette lines approx. 3 years ago. Not know what to expect I was a little apprehensive. Well I had a right to be apprehensive. The plastic surgeon that I went to here in Las Vegas did not use a dental block and I felt every injection. Tears were streaming from my eyes. However my procedure with Dr. Khorsandi was entirely different! He used a dental block... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.