Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter41 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great group of people! So professional and amazing service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

I LOVE the new ZO Skin Centre!! An elite group of physicians are available to answer all questions and guide me in the right direction with skin care needs and much more! The entire team here is highly trained and are passionate about patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

Love their products! I had microneedling with Dana and she was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

Gracie was fabulous!! She explained everything and gave suggestions on skincare? Very helpful. Thank you Zo staff for being friendly and for picking me as the winner of your contest ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

Love this place. I just had the stimulator peel and dermaplane services. My skin looks and feels amazing and I have a plan to finally get rid of dark spots and fine lines. This is the very best quality line of products and treatments by the very best team in Dallas!! Brentney and Gracie are the biznesss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

had the stimulator peel and my skin feels and looks so smooth and glowy! gracie was so informative and got me started on a retinol! i’m so excited for my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

My skin is glowing and my pores are clean!!! My esthetician, Stephanie, really took care of me and specialized my visit. I will be back, again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

Absolutely great!!! Would definitely go again..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

Fabulous skin care with products that work at the cellular level. Beautiful atmosphere, convenient location, and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2018

Wonderful! And not a surprise. Dr. Khorsandi and his team have always been some of the only professionals I have had experiences with that genuinely take the time to understand what I am looking to achieve. I recommend ZO to any Houstonian. Check it out! You will not be dissapointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

I got my first facial in 10 years. The Hydrafacial has changed my feelings towards facials. Holy crap, I saw a huge difference right away. I came in with full blah skin, but left with bright energized skin. Carrie is amazing! She is so sweet and nice and will not pressure you to buy products. She really knows what she is doing when she is beautifying your skin. They use Obagi products, and I did walk away with a bag full of miracle skin products. I will be back! It's nice to treat yourself to an afternoon of pampering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

What a pleasant experience! It was my first time exploring facial therapies. Dr. Mark Khorsandi was very thorough and patient explaining the various options and benefits of the available procedures. The staff is very friendly and Sonia helped me by explaining the OZ products. Thanks everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had the most amazing experience here!!! Sonia was professional, total sweetheart & an expert on the products & procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had the most amazing experience!!! From the atmosphere, comfort level and professionalism and courtesy of Sonia West, I would recommend the ZO Skin Centre to any of my friends and family! WOW!!! Truly impeccable customer service and results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

Beautiful spa, great service and experience! The staff is professional and very sweet. I went in for a hydra facial with Sonia. Not only does my skin look and feel amazing, Sonia made the experience very comfortable and enjoyable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2018

I have had the most amazing experience at the Skin Centre! I visit monthly for my skin treatments (Hydrafacial+ Dermaplane) and absolutely love it! Carrie, Sonia and Rose always make me feel like i am part of the family. Thank you Carrie and Sonia for keeping my skin healthy and flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Sonia West hosted a Botox party for us & it exceeded all expectations. Not only were there snacks, wine, & champs, but the place was immaculate - the entire staff was so welcoming & friendly, and of course we all are in LOVE with our faces. We've already scheduled our next party. I can't thank you enough, Sonia!!!!! You're the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2018

I had a great experience with Sonia! It's a very new office. She started the appointment off with some wine, and was very educational about the brand! I left the facial glowing, and my skin looked great days/weeks after. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Can you say phenomenal !!This place is amazing. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a warm smile. Carrie Benavides was my consultant and was absolutely amazing! She knew exactly every product and what I needed. I walked in feeling very insecure and walked out feeling amazing!! This is the one stop place for skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2018

Review #3. Located just off Allen Parkway a block or so down Waugh. I have been going to Dr. Khorsandi for about a year now for my Dysport. I would see him in his office upstairs at the Migraine Relief Center, however his Skin Care Centre has recently opened downstairs. Beautifully decorated, friendly staff, comfortable examination rooms. They have coffee and water in the waiting area (which I was kindly offered) Dr. Khorsandi is extremely personable and I never feel rushed. They have several skin repair and prevention solutions as well as fillers. I am sure they offer other services, however I haven't investigated. I am on their email list and receive emails about their latest savings and discounts. Stop by to see their products or schedule an appointment with the doctor.  I hope you have the same great experience as I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2019

I went to ZO for the first time with a friend for botox and we both had a great experience and will definitely be back! Being in our late twenties, neither one of us had ever done any injectables before and Dr. Khorsandi sat down with us and answered all of our questions patiently and never once did I feel rushed. What I loved the most is that the doctor did not push other procedures on us at all or try to mint money from the clients which is something that friends of mine have experienced at other med spa's and doctor offices. In fact, he took a look at my forehead and didn't think I even needed botox there yet since I haven't developed a lot of wrinkles there yet. I appreciated that and we did minor tune ups elsewhere. Overall, everything went smooth and the front desk also gave us one of their exfoliating scrub products to try. I highly recommend this place, especially for those who are first timers, nervous and looking to get informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Zo Skin Centre - The beauty of skin care meets science. Dr. Obagi’s Beverly Hill’s protocols available to Houstonians. No appointment needed. Treating all skin types and skin problems. Complimentary Skin Analysis and protocol specifically designed for each patient is available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff have been my go-tos for years for everything from product to procedures. They are so easy to work with, professional, beautiful space and always make sure I'm a happy customer with great communication and follow up. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

I just had my first hydro facial with Emily, and my skin is glowing!  I followed Emily from her last location, because she is THAT GOOD! Ive had dermaplane, SkinPen, and facials with her, and I'm always getting complimented on my skin.  Love her new spot, it's a gorgeous, well run facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2019

I had my first visit today with Shannon. I went in because I had really compromised my skin with some products. She listened to what I had used and asked some questions and I was worried the facial would make my skin more irritated. I could not believe how much better my skin looked. I booked another appointment with her before I left. I am a believer. I always thought I could manage my own skincare at home. Obviously not! Can't say enough good things.  I had the hydro facial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Great facility, incredibly clean and all of the staff were very kind. Shannon Vallejo worked with me and I have to say she was absolutely phenomenal, very punctual, & meticulous about her job. I will always come to her for my eyelash extensions because of her attention to detail as well as making me feel comfortable while she was working with me.Thank you Shannon for an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I LOVE THIS PLACE!! I've used every skin care product on the market from top department stores to dermatologists products with little or no results. The Zein Obagi products have to be the best I have ever used because you can actually feel and see amazing results. And just as important as the product is the incredible staff and their customer service who is always there to answer and educate you on your specific needs for your skin type. Also, the skin care experiences are truly amazing too! I cant say enough good things about this clinic as it is always a wonderful time!! Thank you to all Carrie, Sonia, Emily and Dr. K to name a few. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE Shannon and the entire staff at ZO Skin Center! Dr K and the entire staff are very professional and always accommodating. Shannon has excellent skills and I always love my skin after having a facial or any treatment with her. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I really loved the dermaplane and enjoyed the hydrafacial! The atmosphere at Zo is very relaxing. Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Shannon is amazing! I have had consistently great results with her on a variety of services and treatments. I really appreciate her honesty and professionalism. Always a five star experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Shannon is AMAZING!!! I have never had better service, she is so professional and caring..seriously the BEST Aesthetician EVER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

The Zoskinhealth Center in Houston offers the best skin treatments you would need. Sonia West helped me with all my products and she was so helpful and knowledgeable about the products. It is rare to go buy skin products where the staff is so well informed. You can tell they use the products as well. Sonia’s skin looked amazing and the fact that she was so helpful and kind made my experience a very pleasant one. I will definitely come back to buy my products when I go into phase 2 or maintenance program. I highly recommend the Zoskinhealth Center in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I drive 2 hrs every couple of weeks to see Shannon. She’s amazing! Every service/treatment I’ve ever had at ZO Skin Centre has been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2019

Awesome products! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Best Botox parties EVERRRR!! I look forward to ours every 3-4 months! Thank you for my awesome face ZO!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

Shannon is fabulous!! She is always professional and caring with everything she does. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Shannon did an amazing job with my dermaplane and hydra facial. I will for sure be back. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.