Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Skin Health Consultation Services Near Houston, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter10 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2020

Love Sonia! She recommended products to me for the first time in January and I keep going to her. Went by today and she was amazing, as always. She spent enough time to analyze my recent skin problems and recommend the best regime with additional products. I have complete faith in her recommendations and follow her advice religiously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2020

Love Sonia! She recommended products to me for the first time in January and I keep going to her. Went by today and she was amazing, as always. She spent enough time to analyze my recent skin problems and recommend the best regime with additional products. I have complete faith in her recommendations and follow her advice religiously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2020

Very happy with my experience at ZO Skin. Shannon is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2019

I had a skin condition called Rosacea and was told to use gentle cleansers. They educated me and started me on Dr Obagi’s product line named ZO for his name. I am shocked by how my skin has cleared up and looks so healthy, my tone and texture has changed for the better. It is a prescriptive product line. Excellent results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2019

I had a skin condition called Rosacea and was told to use gentle cleansers. They educated me and started me on Dr Obagi’s product line named ZO for his name. I am shocked by how my skin has cleared up and looks so healthy, my tone and texture has changed for the better. It is a prescriptive product line. Excellent results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

Fabulous skin care with products that work at the cellular level. Beautiful atmosphere, convenient location, and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I came here after searching for another place to obtain facials within the area. My first visit was a complimentary consult and spoke about my skin concerns. I inquired about the Hydrafacial MD, as lately I have been experiencing bouts of dry skin. The second visit was my scheduled appointment and did the Hydrafacial MD. I have to say Dana did such a great job! I felt so RELAXED! I can definitely tell that my face feels better compared to what it was when I came to consult with Dana. My skin feels amazing overall. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

had the stimulator peel and my skin feels and looks so smooth and glowy! gracie was so informative and got me started on a retinol! i’m so excited for my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

I LOVE the new ZO Skin Centre!! An elite group of physicians are available to answer all questions and guide me in the right direction with skin care needs and much more! The entire team here is highly trained and are passionate about patient care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.