Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Natasha Near Houston, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter12 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I ABSOLUTELY love spending time here!!! My skin has never looked better thanks to Natasha and my injectable’s are always flawless, thanks to Mini, RN Nurse Injector! The attention to detail and my requests are always met. Highly recommend to any and all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2022

Natasha did a great job on my hydrafacial. Quick and not too tingly. Just right and my face felt very smooth the next day. I am going back to get IPL in a few months and will report back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

I had a very relaxing and refreshing hydrafacial today with Natasha. Followed with some much needed botox with Mini. I can't say enough good things about these ladies and their ability to make me feel good about myself and skin. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Great great hospitality! And amazing service, Natasha did a great job!! Got the Hydro- Facial done before my wedding even tho i was debating it cause i have never gotten it done before. And it was one of the best decisions to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

I was curious about ZO products for awhile but didn’t want to commit to the price tag associated with it unless I knew it would work for me. So I came for a hyrdofacial to test out the product. Natasha really took care of me. And the next day my coworkers even made a comment about my skin. I was given a tester to try and I bought a product as well. It’s only been 2 days so I can’t give a whole review on the product because it does take time to transform your face. But so far the service has been great and I will definitely be coming back for another hydrofacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2022

I came in for a hydrafacial with Natasha and am honestly super impressed. My skin has never felt better and the whole experience was very enjoyable. She’s extremely knowledgeable and explains the whole process as she is performing the facial. She’s also helped me work out a few kinks in my own skincare routine and I’m already seeing a huge difference. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I called and was able to get a last minute appointment the same day. Natasha was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout my facial. I will definitely be back in a month for another facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2022

Natasha is incredible. I came in for a hydrafacial in December and was dealing with some stubborn acne that would not go away, even after three rounds of accutane over the years. She talked through my skincare regimen and set me up on a customized program. Within 2 months, my skin has started to actually glow and the acne is 95% gone. I would highly recommend Zo Skincare and meeting with Natasha. It has completely transformed my skin. The hydrafacial is a must - I will never get another kind of facial again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Natasha is the best! Friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

I had a relaxing experience at ZO skin centre. Natasha was my esthetician and did a wonderful job on my dermaplane and LED treatment. She educated me on better skincare tips and products. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2021

I’ve followed Natasha as my esthetician to ZO Skin Centre and I am just loving my results from using the Obagi skin protocols and monthly facials. I totally suggest seeing Natasha in her knowledge of skincare and her ability to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. 10/10 I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

I always feel so much better after leaving ZO Skin Centre Houston. From the moment I walk in, to walking out the door. Always greeted by smiling eyes, you know since masks, but they are not required. And the cleanliness, I'm a clean freak so I was very comfortable. Today I had my Dermaplane and Deluxe Hydrafacial with Natasha. My first time to meet Natasha and she was wonderful! Natasha explained the process as it was happening and is very knowledgeable in her profession and ZO products. She also does this amazing facial massage! If you haven't been, do it! I'm glowing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.