Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Sonia Near Houston, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter9 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I love ZO Skin Centre and the ZO Skin products!! I just started using ZO again about a year ago. I'll be 50 this year, and I get so many compliments about my skin. It's like I have no pores!! I can text Sonia at any time to review my regime and order more products. Super efficient!! Shannon does my Injections, and I can text her for appointments too!!! I try to keep the natural look as much as possible, and Shannon kindly obliges. I cannot say enough about this place!! Run do not walk! It is worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I went to get some Botox, etc. for sagging eyelids and forehead wrinkles. From the moment I walked into the clinic I was engulfed with a wonderful scent. This put me in a great mood. Then Sonia looked my face over and made some suggestions along with Dr. Khorsandi. They numbed me and when ready he injected me painlessly. I could see the excellent results immediately. I was pretty awed by my own appearance. I felt like everyone was very competent and professional. It was a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I’ve been going to ZO for a few months now! I know there’s several other products but these are hands down my favorite! My skin is significantly brighter and I look Pretty Darn great for being 39!!! Their anti aging packages are phenomenal!! Their firming serum, daily defense and eye cream, along with the night time retinals are GAME CHANGING!! I love to brag about going because the facility is really nice in a great part of town and super clean!! You really get treated like a queen upon arrival! Sonia is always there to make you laugh and she’s super knowledgeable and will get onto you if you aren’t following your regimen Lolol I need that!! Elyssa was amazing during my Hydrafacial and took her time to truly ensure every single part of my face was cleansed she’s AMAZING! Love Love Love this place the Product and the people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

The Zoskinhealth Center in Houston offers the best skin treatments you would need. Sonia West helped me with all my products and she was so helpful and knowledgeable about the products. It is rare to go buy skin products where the staff is so well informed. You can tell they use the products as well. Sonia’s skin looked amazing and the fact that she was so helpful and kind made my experience a very pleasant one. I will definitely come back to buy my products when I go into phase 2 or maintenance program. I highly recommend the Zoskinhealth Center in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I LOVE THIS PLACE!! I've used every skin care product on the market from top department stores to dermatologists products with little or no results. The Zein Obagi products have to be the best I have ever used because you can actually feel and see amazing results. And just as important as the product is the incredible staff and their customer service who is always there to answer and educate you on your specific needs for your skin type. Also, the skin care experiences are truly amazing too! I cant say enough good things about this clinic as it is always a wonderful time!! Thank you to all Carrie, Sonia, Emily and Dr. K to name a few. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

If you’re looking at doing just about any type of facial rejuvenation and then some, ZO pretty much covers it all from A to Z.  I’ve always tried to use some type of moisturizer and/or sun block as best I can, but over time the sun exposure here in Houston coupled by genetics, you get either sun spots / freckles on your face.  After reading a few glowing reviews from my other Yelp colleagues I decided to stop in and inquire more.  During my first I was greeted by Sonia and she was very good at providing me some insight and recommendation for my needs.  Long story short I ended up purchasing a package of the micro needling and the IPL (Intense Pulse Light).  Basically the micro needling does a great job of getting your skin to shed the dead skins cells and the IPL zaps the pigmentation.  All in all its been a great experience and has done a very nice job of reducing most of the pigmentation / freckles (have one more session of the IPL) and would encourage anyone to try this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I had the most amazing experience!!! From the atmosphere, comfort level and professionalism and courtesy of Sonia West, I would recommend the ZO Skin Centre to any of my friends and family! WOW!!! Truly impeccable customer service and results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2018

I had a great experience with Sonia! It’s a very new office. She started the appointment off with some wine, and was very educational about the brand! I left the facial glowing, and my skin looked great days/weeks after. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Sonia West hosted a Botox party for us & it exceeded all expectations. Not only were there snacks, wine, & champs, but the place was immaculate - the entire staff was so welcoming & friendly, and of course we all are in LOVE with our faces. We’ve already scheduled our next party. I can’t thank you enough, Sonia!!!!! You’re the best!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.