Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Houston, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, The ZO Skin Centre in Houston, Texas stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Drs. Chris and Mark Khorsandi, along with our team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Houston area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter44 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2022

My doctor stopped performing Botox so I had to find a new place. I did start with a Groupon but I have found my new establishment!Staff was so friendly, the doctor had such a calming bedside manner (even though I’d had the injections before), the facility is so clean and relaxing.Overall a great experience and I look forward to treating myself to something else as well. Speaking of, although I was there for one purpose, no other services were pushed on me which I appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

I had a very relaxing and refreshing hydrafacial today with Natasha. Followed with some much needed botox with Mini. I can't say enough good things about these ladies and their ability to make me feel good about myself and skin. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

Great spot for Botox. Would not hesitate to come back! Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Herminia "Mini" is the injector who took care of me when I came. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

I did IPL, Botox and filler and they did an amazing job. The girls make you feel right at home and the prices are very good. I can’t wait to get on a face regimen wirh their Zo products! You won’t regret going there, it’s awesome.🙌🏼♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I had Botox and it was a pleasent experience. No pain and very happy with the person who did the job. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Mini is by far the best injector I’ve had the pleasure of receiving services from. She listened to my concerns and came up with a plan. It was done today and I am already in love with the results! So many people overfill the under eye area, but she did mine perfectly, which is hard with my translucent skin; any imperfection shows. She executed it brilliantly! She also lifted and contoured my cheekbone and smoothed out my nasolabial folds. These areas combined have lifted my face and taken years off. Then— the icing on the cake: I didn’t want bigger lips (well, I wouldn’t mind, but my husband hates the big lip look, and I want him to like looking at me😂). So, to fix the look of a smaller bottom lip that turned down at corners, she used Botox to do a lip flip and a bit of filler under the corners…..I am floored at the difference I already see, and I know it will look even better after the Botox takes full effect. On top of all of this, IT WAS ALL PRACTICALLY PAINLESS!!! No joke; I’ve never had filler done with so little pain; I didn’t think it was possible, as it has always hurt in the past. This goes without saying, but I’ll say it anyway: I love Zo Skincare and no one else is injecting my face again except Mini. I’ve been to MANY well-known plastic surgeons and injectors from Houston to Atlanta, and not one showed the skills that I witnessed today. Thank you, thank you! Laura Orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Mini is by far the best injector I’ve had the pleasure of receiving services from. She listened to my concerns and came up with a plan. It was done today and I am already in love with the results! So many people overfill the under eye area, but she did mine perfectly, which is hard with my translucent skin; any imperfection shows. She executed it brilliantly! She also lifted and contoured my cheekbone and smoothed out my nasolabial folds. These areas combined have lifted my face and taken years off. Then— the icing on the cake: I didn’t want bigger lips (well, I wouldn’t mind, but my husband hates the big lip look, and I want him to like looking at me😂). So, to fix the look of a smaller bottom lip that turned down at corners, she used Botox to do a lip flip and a bit of filler under the corners…..I am floored at the difference I already see, and I know it will look even better after the Botox takes full effect. On top of all of this, IT WAS ALL PRACTICALLY PAINLESS!!! No joke; I’ve never had filler done with so little pain; I didn’t think it was possible, as it has always hurt in the past. This goes without saying, but I’ll say it anyway: I love Zo Skincare and no one else is injecting my face again except Mini. I’ve been to MANY well-known plastic surgeons and injectors from Houston to Atlanta, and not one showed the skills that I witnessed today. Thank you, thank you! Laura Orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Just left ZO skincare and had a great experience from start to finish! Would highly recommend for injectables. Very knowledgeable. I’ll be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

Incredible experience. Very pleased with the staff and facility. I will definitely be returning here for any injectables (Botox) and skin care. I’ve been to see Dr K before upstairs, which was lovely, but he now has the skin care center downstairs dedicated to more of the non-medical needs. Happy to have such caring, kind professionals to visit when I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Had a botox visit with Mini today. I can already see some improvement. Can't wait until it fully sets in! She has such a delicate touch. Thanks for being wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Incredible experience. Very pleased with the staff and facility. I will definitely be returning here for any injectables (Botox) and skin care. I’ve been to see Dr K before upstairs, which was lovely, but he now has the skin care center downstairs dedicated to more of the non-medical needs. Happy to have such caring, kind professionals to visit when I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2021

Mini is amazing!  I went in for filler and Botox I am so impressed with her level of expertise, she is definitely my go to from now on. She actually took the time to place the filler,  unlike any other of many places I’ve experienced. Definitely recommend ZO Skin products are amazing btw More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I’ve been coming for Botox migraine treatment for the last year. The results have more than exceeded my expectations. Dr. Khorsandi is the best! He listens to your concerns and treats accordingly. He is Very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. His staff was attentive and welcoming. If you suffer from migraines, definitely give them a shot. I’ve seen other doctors and tried many treatments. Dr. K’s approach has been the most successful. I went from taking pain meds almost daily to once a month, if that! It has been a game changer for my quality of life. I couldn’t have hoped for a better result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

I’ve been coming for Botox migraine treatment for the last year. The results have more than exceeded my expectations. Dr. Khorsandi is the best! He listens to your concerns and treats accordingly. He is Very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. His staff was attentive and welcoming. If you suffer from migraines, definitely give them a shot. I’ve seen other doctors and tried many treatments. Dr. K’s approach has been the most successful. I went from taking pain meds almost daily to once a month, if that! It has been a game changer for my quality of life. I couldn’t have hoped for a better result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I went to get some Botox, etc. for sagging eyelids and forehead wrinkles. From the moment I walked into the clinic I was engulfed with a wonderful scent. This put me in a great mood. Then Sonia looked my face over and made some suggestions along with Dr. Khorsandi. They numbed me and when ready he injected me painlessly. I could see the excellent results immediately. I was pretty awed by my own appearance. I felt like everyone was very competent and professional. It was a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a Bridal Botox Party here and everyone was so nice and wonderful! All of my guests were more than pleased with their results! We all got Botox and some of us got fillers and are so super happy with the outcome!!! One of my friends called me to tell me that this was the best Botox experience she had ever had and will become a regular! I can’t wait to go back for my hydrofacial! I’ll let you all know how that goes! Thank you ZO for making all of us look and feel great and also for making me feel like a true princess! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

The best Botox in Houston! Shannon is incredible- she takes the time to understand your wants and needs and expertly tailors the treatments to fit you to a T! They have stellar communication and a wonderful, personable staff. It is such a joy to visit ZO - you leave feeling incredible and confident that you got the best treatment available. Do yourself a favor and visit the wonderful people at ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

I absolutely love ZO Skin Centre for numerous reasons. I started using their skincare about two years ago and have seen substantial improvements in my skin. I now receive more compliments on my skin than I ever have before. I also highly recommend the hydra facials. I have had facials at many different places and this one is by far the best. I recently got lip fillers (Restylane Silk) and a Botox lip flip from Shannon at ZO and I could not be happier. Her attention to detail is amazing and I love my new lips! I couldn’t recommend ZO Skin Centre Houston enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

I went to get some Botox, etc. for sagging eyelids and forehead wrinkles. From the moment I walked into the clinic I was engulfed with a wonderful scent. This put me in a great mood. Then Sonia looked my face over and made some suggestions along with Dr. Khorsandi. They numbed me and when ready he injected me painlessly. I could see the excellent results immediately. I was pretty awed by my own appearance. I felt like everyone was very competent and professional. It was a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Shannon is great! Best Botox ever!! Never any pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Shannon has done Botox and corrective lip filler for me, my face was botched by a nurse at Premiere Surgical Arts. I was honestly in shock that Shannon was able to correct the bad work I had done. Thanks again girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

Just had Black Friday Special Botox! Amazing experience! Thank you for your great customer service and delicate touch Shannon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Best Botox parties EVERRRR!! I look forward to ours every 3-4 months! Thank you for my awesome face ZO!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2019

I went to ZO for the first time with a friend for botox and we both had a great experience and will definitely be back! Being in our late twenties, neither one of us had ever done any injectables before and Dr. Khorsandi sat down with us and answered all of our questions patiently and never once did I feel rushed. What I loved the most is that the doctor did not push other procedures on us at all or try to mint money from the clients which is something that friends of mine have experienced at other med spa's and doctor offices. In fact, he took a look at my forehead and didn't think I even needed botox there yet since I haven't developed a lot of wrinkles there yet. I appreciated that and we did minor tune ups elsewhere. Overall, everything went smooth and the front desk also gave us one of their exfoliating scrub products to try. I highly recommend this place, especially for those who are first timers, nervous and looking to get informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Sonia West hosted a Botox party for us & it exceeded all expectations. Not only were there snacks, wine, & champs, but the place was immaculate - the entire staff was so welcoming & friendly, and of course we all are in LOVE with our faces. We’ve already scheduled our next party. I can’t thank you enough, Sonia!!!!! You’re the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Sonia West hosted a Botox party for us & it exceeded all expectations. Not only were there snacks, wine, & champs, but the place was immaculate - the entire staff was so welcoming & friendly, and of course we all are in LOVE with our faces. We've already scheduled our next party. I can't thank you enough, Sonia!!!!! You're the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dear Dr. Krasandi,I have to start off by thanking you. I have been your patient for 2 years for migraine relief. Your patience when listening to my complaints is very much appreciated and shows you really do care and understand. I have had previous Doctors who have treated my migraines with botox but they didn't show interest in any patient feed back. Since you became my doctor, I rarely get migraines or headaches for that matter. My quality of life is much better now with out the con More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2016

Lip Filler and Botox - Wanted fuller lips & hated the corners of my mouth. Doctor was so informative & explained things very well. The staff was friendly also. I'm very happy with my results. I will go back & also will refer people!!! The Samples of skin care they gave me were top of the line. Office was clean & very nice. It was a very pleasant experience with great results !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2016

34 Years Old and 2nd Time with Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2016

30 Year Old, Much Needed Botox! - Henderson, NV - I've noticed my forehead wrinkles getting worse over the past few years and I finally wanted to do something about it. I did a lot of research and decided that Botox was the way to go! I scheduled my appointment with VIP Plastic Surgery due to their outstanding reviews and excellent personable service that they provide to their patients. Dr. Khorsandi was very professional and answered all of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for Botox and rediness and I was worry how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed. I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further treatments without a doubt.Thank you Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2016

Best Botox and Skin Treatments - Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi and his wife Catherine are so amazing!!! She knows everything about skincare and treatments and is always recommending the best products to treat my skin to keep me feeling young and beautiful!! I have also had Botox from many different Dr's over the years and Dr. Khorsandi by far did the best job!! Everything he does looks so natural and he really listens to what his patients... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thanks Dr. Khorsandi for Bringing Back my Youth - Las Vegas, NV - I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for botox and eye bags, I was worried how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed, I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further. Thanks Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for bringing back my youth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2016

55 Year Old Woman a Much Needed Lift Not Only to my Face but to my Spirit As Well!! - Henderson, NV - I am so pleased with Dr. Khorsandi I went in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery I merely went in for Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lifelong pt. his bedside manner is magnificent his staff impeccable the office spotless scheduling was a breeze I'm so impressed with everything to do with his establishment he is truly a five star surgeon. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2016

60 Years Old with Less Wrinkles Now - Looking Good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - My skin looks amazing and smooth after the procedure. I feel that I look better and now feel more confident. I also did the botox treatment at the same time and it was definitely worth it to do both at the same time. I was a little nervous before the procedure but Dr. K and his staff was so amazing support and comfort me at that time, I will come back for EndyMed 3DEEP treatment very soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

48 Year Old- Mother of 2. Henderson, NV - VIP plastic surgery, the name speaks for itself. Nice and professional staff. They provide you the most hitech. Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, skilled and made me feel very comfortable. I got botox and clear and brilliant skin treatment. I highly recomend Dr.Khorsandi to anyone because you will not be disapointed. 500.00 for Botox, clear and brilliant is 350.00 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2015

Getting Botox for the First Time - 30 Year Old Female - Las Vegas, NV - I've noticed that the lines in my forehead have gotten deeper the past couple years and more noticeable. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Khorsandi of VIP Plastic Sugery and it was great! He answered all of my questions and took his time and didn't rush me as if I was just another number. He truly is an amazing doctor who cares about his patients and does an amazing job. I highly recommend... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2014

I have found my doc - As an aging male who works in an industry where visual appearance is highly important, I could not turn away from Dr Khorsandi who came referred to me by literally 7 sources over the course of one month. His credentials coupled with my own research led me to the most gentle, charismatic, and knowledgeable doctor I have ever encountered. His staff at VIP plastic surgery is also impeccable. Everyone is welcoming, and highly skilled. If you are not interested in the very best of everything, look elsewhere, because this doctor only uses the best products and treatments available in the industry. His consultation was very thorough, and the digital 3d imaging was very helpful. Together we were able to visualize the results that he wanted to see on my face over time. I want to add that none of the clients or referral sources that led me to Dr. Khorsandi had anything detectable going on on their faces. As for me, after one clear and brilliant laser treatment, some injectables, and literally the best skin care regimen of products I have ever used, I am very happy with the results in even less than two weeks after the first treatment. I want to add that I like doctor's nip/tuck approach, a more step by step approach with the goal of natural undetectable subtle results. I also enjoy the discreet and exclusive boutique vibe of the office. This doc waves no banners other than his impeccable reputation, golden credentials, and outstanding results that speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2014

Valuma Procedure - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely a great doctor. Not only does he listens to his patients but certainly offers his best advice. Fun and witty. A very relaxed atmosphere something that most patients need to ease the tensions. Especially when it comes to injectables. I can't go to any other or even imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2014

I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.